Mike Huckabee is a winner

In my book anyway.  It was a little cheesy to show the press his negative add.  But, despite the approach, he did the right thing.  He is a good person.  I donated again.  I want him to win in Iowa.  I will vote for him in Michigan.  I will continue to support him until we know the outcome.  If you happen to be from Iowa, please consider him at caucus.

Mike Huckabee, “I need your vote because I can’t do it, I can’t spend enough money here” to fight back with his own ads, he told a crowd of about 200 people in Sergeant Bluff, saying his victory would be a historic statement “in terms of the influence of money and the tone of presidential politics.”  Quote from here

Leave a Reply

