McCain, Romney, and Huckabee

What next?  Fox news let the rumor out last night that Romney would pull out.  But Carl Cameron said no way that would happen.
I think Mike still has an opportunity, although slight.  In an earlier post, I said that I had convinced one brother to vote for Huckabee.  I have two brothers in the south still.  I spoke with one tonight and he is at least considering Huckabee now.

I think Mike can still recover the  conservative support.  But, he needs to get advertising out in the next primary states.  He will need our financial support.  So please skip lunch tomorrow and pledge what you would have spent on lunch.

www.mikehuckabee.com

Tonight I went to my county Republican delegate convention.  I’ve applied to be a county delegate in the next election.  But, they wouldn’t seat additional delegates for the upcoming state convention.  I’ve written the State GOP to see if there are other ways to attend the state convention.  Romney’s departure has freed up 40 delegates for the National Convention.

It’s not to late to get involved.   There are 3 things to do.

1. Send Money To Mike

2. Make Phone Calls for Mike.  Sign up to be a Ranger

3. Tell A Friend

Leave a Reply

