Filed my Taxes Today

I completed and E-Filed my taxes today.  I’m feeling much less stressed out now.  And the doctors tell me that they will be able to reattach my son’s head.  In the middle of my paperwork, I ripped his head off after he started a fight with his little sister.

I look forward to the day when I can file my taxes by signing the credit card receipt for buying new thermal underwear.  It’s 4 deg F outside right now.  I paid about $80 for the software, then $40 for the “Insurance” (in case I get audited, the tax software company will represent me), then I paid $40 to e-file.  I had some extra deductions I didn’t plan for – so, I’m wanting my return back fast.

To borrow a Romney line –

A VOTE FOR MIKE HUCKABEE IS A VOTE FOR THE FAIR TAX!

Leave a Reply

