Jack Hoogendyk officially running for Senator

In case you’ve been waiting for me to tell you, Jack Hoogendyk has turned in 30000 signatures to get on the ballot (2x what was required).

Last week I sent a letter to Senator Levin asking when he would sponsor a bill that would encourage domestic oil exploration, in addition to investing in alternative energy research. It might surprise you that he has not responded.

It is time for someone like Hoogendyk to represent Michigan.

I’ve donated to his campaign. If you are ready for a change in Michigan leadership, you should too.

You can do it here: Jack Hoogendyk for Michigan.

2 Responses to Jack Hoogendyk officially running for Senator

  1. Jessica Chartier says:

    Hey. Put more on anout abortion and health care! Thanks. ttyl.

  2. fortyfour says:

    Hi Jessica,

    I’ll try. This is an important topic for me. Abortion is a $1BILLION industry. That is a huge reason that planned parenthood, Guttmacher and others continue to push it.

    I’m in the middle of hurricane recovery. Ike got me. My chimney is no longer vertical. And as I type, there is a gaping hole above my head – I can look into my attic right from the comfort of my sofa.

Leave a Reply

