Sarah Palin?

The first time I wrote about Sarah Palin, I said I would be intrigued, but, that she wouldn’t pull many votes.

BUT, I think McCain may have made the first brilliant move in his campaign. Hillary’s women are still PO’d.

She’s a solid conservative with executive experience. Because of her governorship, she is more qualified than any of the candidates – especially Barack.

This may be fun.

But, if he doesn’t pick Palin, he will let the air out of the balloon.

2 Responses to Sarah Palin?

  1. jjok says:

    I got about 10 offline IM’s this morning about this as I’ve pushed for name to everyone I know for the last 8 months.

    This is unbelievable news…….

    If it turns out to be a hoax, I’ll probably have to shoot someone…..

    A great day for McCain if true. A great day for so many people…….

  2. fortyfour says:

    yes. I think this is a great move by McCain. It may show he is serious about conservative judicial appointments. And it definitely brings in women.

    It also shows that Obama is a blithering idiot for not picking Clinton. Instead of slamming it in McCain’s face, he has opened the door.

Leave a Reply

