Palin wins

I think we all saw a little more of why Sarah Palin has lit a fire under the Republican base.  I’m a little biased – I’ve been watching Palin for a long while.  But, Palin won the debate.  The proof is HNN has already cut over to Nancy Grace.

3 Responses to Palin wins

  1. Linda says:

    I wish that people (media) would quit bashing Sarah Palin. It’s not fair, it’s not right!
    Considering that the woman who was giving the questions has already wrote a book about Obama and how great he is suppose to be, I’m surprised she had any kind of a chance.
    I thought she did very good at keeping her cool and answering the questions that were ask.

  2. fortyfour says:

    While I agree that the media has an unfair bias – Obama has far less experience than Palin in actually leading – Palin needs to stay focused on message. Team McCain needs to figure out how to keep her out front. She has the delivery that motivates Americans.

  3. jh says:

    I think she did very very well

Leave a Reply

