Another Perspective

I watched Huckabee tonight on Fox.  Joe the Plumber was on.  You know, I think he gets it.  He understands what taxes do to small business.  He understands what Federal programs do to small business.  He understands that government doesn’t create private sector jobs.

Now, since Barack “Spread the wealth” Obama is hurt by his own statement, the liberal media has attacked Joe.

Isn’t it a shame that that is where we are.  You are not allowed to have a different perspective.

What we need is Another Perspective.

2 Responses to Another Perspective

  1. Chris H. says:

    Thanks for the plug to my blog!

    I listened to the Huckabee show on Sirius … and agree with you that Joe the Plumber gets it! Wouldn’t it be something if his question turned this election around??

  2. fortyfour says:

    My pleasure Hilling! You are definitely one of the guys in Michigan that gets it. I sure hope you guys can pull off the trick for Hoogendyk!

    I’m working tons of OT at the plant recovering from Hurricane Ike. So, I don’t know if I’ll see the debate. I hope the streaming link works and you can keep me posted!

Leave a Reply

